TECU Calendar for 2017


Club meets on last Wednesday of  each month 


(except August and December)


At 8.00 in Dunsilly Hotel Antrim


Unless stated otherwise.


Wednesday 22nd February

Quiz Night


Family and Friends Welcome


Wednesday 29th March

Talk by Robert Dick


Wednesday 26th April


Denis and Jill Wilson 

 The Peking to Paris Motor Challenge 2007

1927 - Rolls Royce 20 Tourer


Wednesday 31st May

Talk on Quarrying

The Robinson Brothers

Wednesday 28th June

Summer Outing

Details to follow

Wednesday 26th July

Rally Round Up




Wednesday 30th August 


No Meeting




Wednesday 27th September

Talk and Sketches on Local Buildings

Adrian Steele

Wednesday 25th October

Video Night with Robert Kidd


Wednesday 29th November

Annual General Meeting

Created by David Heatley updated 26/04/2017